2022 Awards

The 2022 Awards were the third year of the Natspec Awards. We refreshed the criteria for the awards and also added an award looking at reward EDI practice in the sector.

For the first time, the awards ceremony was held in person at the Natspec National Conference, with our Judging panel chair, Nigel Evans, handing over the winners trophies.

The 2022 Natspec Awards were sponsored by PBS Cloud.


The winners of 2022’s Natspec Awards were as follows:

Curriculum innovation: Sense College Loughborough

Equality, diversity & inclusion: Sheiling College

Inter-disciplinary working:Treloar College

Partnership working: Sense College Loughborough

Pathways into employment: Derwen College

Student voice: Ruskin Mill College

Wellbeing and mental health: The Orpheus Centre

You can read more about the winning entrants and the rest of the shortlist over on the Natspec website.