Welcome to the Natspec Awards!

Natspec’s 2021 Awards are now closed for applications.

Announcing the winners of the 2021 Natspec Awards

We are pleased to announce the winners of the 2021 Natspec Awards:

Innovative Use of Technology: Bridge College

Pathways into Employment: LEAP College

Student Voice: Sense College

Wellbeing and Mental Health: Eat That Frog

Inter-disciplinary Working: Portland College

Partnership Working: Linkage College

Curriculum Innovation: Orchard Hill College

Home Learning: Ambitious College

Each of our award-winning colleges will be presenting a webinar in which they share their award-winning practice. Recordings of these webinars will be shared on our YouTube channel and full details about when they are and how to attend are on the Natspec website.

The awards ceremony itself, held as the closer of Natspec’s May Conference and CPD week, is also available to watch back:

Find out what the awards are and why you should consider entering

There are eight award categories highlighting different areas of practice.